Judecatorii judetul Hunedoara

Judecatoria Brad
Adresa: Str. Avram Iancu, Nr. 36, Brad, Jud. Hunedoara
Telefon: 0254612639
Fax: 0254610033
E-mail: judecatoria.brad@just.ro
Website: http://portal.just.ro/195/

Judecatoria Deva
Adresa: Str. 1 Decembrie 1918, Nr. 35, Deva, Jud. Hunedoara
Telefon: 0254214332
Telefon/Fax: 0254218145
E-mail: judecatoria.deva@just.ro
Website: http://portal.just.ro/221/

Judecatoria Hateg
Adresa: Str. Mihai Viteazul, Nr. 9, Hateg, Jud. Hunedoara
Telefon: 0254770922
Fax: 0254777285
E-mail: judecatoria.hateg@just.ro
Website: http://portal.just.ro/240/

Judecatoria Hunedoara
Adresa: Str. Victoriei, Nr. 10, Jud. Hunedoara
Telefon: 0254712434
Fax: 0254712438
E-mail: judecatoria.hunedoara@just.ro
Website: http://portal.just.ro/143/

Judecatoria Orastie
Adresa: Str. Gheorghe Baritiu, Nr. 10, Orastie, Jud. Hunedoara
Telefon: 0254247582 int 13
Fax: 0254241543
E-mail: judecatoria.orastie@just.ro
Website: http://portal.just.ro/272/

Judecatoria Petrosani
Adresa: Str. 1 Decembrie 1918, Nr. 77, Cod postal 332005, Petrosani, Jud. Hunedoara
Telefon: 0254541535
Fax: 0254542929
E-mail: judecatoria.petrosani@just.ro
Website: http://portal.just.ro/278/